Unsere Reise begann zu Hause, wie es viele Unternehmen tun. Nachdem Anderson Lira und sein Mitbegründer Glen Keeble seinen Job aufgegeben hatten, um sich in reinen, pflanzlichen Hautpflegedisziplinen weiterzubilden, begannen sie mit der Herstellung von Hautpflegeprodukten für Familie und Freunde. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt nahm ihre Vision für Green Keratin Gestalt an.

Die Idee war einfach: wirksame Bio-Hautpflegeprodukte aus den hochwertigsten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen herzustellen. Denn Sie kommen nur aus Ihrer Haut heraus, was Sie hineingesteckt haben, und Ihre Haut verdient das Beste.

Nach zwei Jahren der Kultivierung der besten Formeln und Zutaten brachte Green Keratin 2008 seine erste offizielle Greens Elixir-Reihe auf den Markt. Und das war erst der Anfang. Bis heute stellen wir in unserem Bio-Lager in London und in Handarbeit Produkte her, auf die wir stolz sind unsere Schönheitsküche in Bristol.

Und obwohl unsere Produkte nicht mehr zu Hause hergestellt werden, bleibt unser Ethos immer dasselbe: ethisch, organisch und liebevoll von uns handgefertigt.

My cart (0)

Call
+1 111 111 1111
Contact
shop@example.com
Store info

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Directions

1005 Langley St

Victoria, BC V8W 1V7

1005 Langley St

Victoria, BC V8W 1V7

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Our Story

Our journey began in the home, as many businesses do. After leaving his job to retrain in pure, plant based skincare disciplines, Anderson Lira and fellow Co-Founder Glen Keeble began handcrafting skincare products for family and friends. This was when their vision for Green Keratin first began to take shape.

The idea was simple: to create effective organic skincare products out of the highest quality natural ingredients. Because, you only get out of your skin what you put into it, and your skin deserves the best.

After two years of cultivating the best formulas and ingredients, Green Keratin launched its first official Greens Elixir range in 2008. And that was just the beginning, to this day we are still handcrafting products that we are proud of in our organic warehouse in London and our beauty kitchen in Bristol. 

And although our products are no longer produced at home, our ethos will always remain the same: ethical, organic and lovingly handmade by us.